Dickinson's Real Deal

Logo for Dickinson's Real Deal
Apply by 31st May, 2019
Applicants from All of the UK
Filming in To be confirmed
Come along to one of our dealer days with your bobby dazzlers!

Get the family, get the calendars and plan your day out with us!!

We have 11 fantastic venues lined up and we want to see you at every one! Come along to one of our Dealer Days with your antiques and valuables for a free valuation from our team of experts. Doors are open from 8am – 5pm, completely free admission. You might have the opportunity to appear on TV with David Dickinson and one of our resident Dealers. Will you haggle for the best price or take your chances at the auction?!

Have a butchers below to see our brilliant list of locations we are visiting this year...

2019 Dealer Days
Saturday 30th March - East of England Arena,
East of England Showground, Oundle Rd, Alwalton, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Saturday 6th April - Grimsby Town Hall,
Town Hall Square, Grimsby DN31 1HU

Saturday 13th April - Newcastle Race Course,
Newcastle Racecourse, High Gosforth Park, Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 5HP

Saturday 27th April - Telford International Centre,
St Quentin Gate, Telford TF3 4JH

Saturday 04th May – Bristol Aerospace,
Hayes Way, Patchway, Bristol BS34 5BZ

Saturday 25th May - Crewe Hall,
Weston Rd, Haslington, Crewe CW1 6UZ

Saturday 01st June - The Queen Elizabeth Hall,
West St, Oldham OL1 1QJ

Saturday 15th June - Sheffield Town Hall,
Pinstone St, Sheffield S1 2HH

Saturday 29th June - Nottingham Albert Hall,
N Circus St, Nottingham NG1 5AA

Saturday 20th July - Newport Christchurch Centre,
B T Compound, Malpas Rd, Newport NP20 5PP

Saturday 27th July - Preston Guild Hall,
Lancaster Rd, Preston PR1 1HT

More dates to be revealed soon! Please keep checking this page and follow our social media for updates.

Got a question about one of our Dealer Days? Contact us by email, post or phone (contact details) below. Don't forget to include your name and a daytime phone number.